équipe

Fabien Bergès

Direction f.berges@cc-clermontais.fr

Julie Laville

Direction adjointe j.laville@cc-clermontais.fr

Jessica Birouste

Administration / Billetterie j.birouste@cc-clermontais.fr

Elsa Schirmer

Relations publiques et action culturelle 04 67 88 00 10 / e.schirmer@cc-clermontais.fr

Edith Dargassies

Relations publiques et action culturelle 09 71 00 29 42 / e.dargassies@cc-clermontais.fr

Manon Rambeau

Accueil des artistes et assistante communication 09 71 00 29 43 / m.rambeau@cc-clermontais.fr

Katia Baude

Communication 04 67 88 47 83 / k.baude@cc-clermontais.fr

Laurent Roux

Régie générale 06 03 21 19 79 / l.roux@cc-clermontais.fr

Gilles Goupil

Service Educatif 06 50 57 77 02 / gilles.goupil@ac-montpellier.fr

Françoise Allard

Entretien

Céline Pibre

Illustrations www.celinepibre.com